JYS Board of Directors:

    JYS is run by an all-volunteer board of directors who put in long hours all year to make sure Juneau's kids have an opportunity to sail. This program is a gift to our community.

    The list of past board members and longtime volunteers includes Allen Brown, Odin Brudie, Denise Chase, Shana Crondahl, Dennis Early, Jay Ginter, Marilyn Holmes, Seth Macinko, Don Mackinnon, Chris Miller, Louise Miller, Sam Skaggs, Chris Stockard, Virginia Stonkus, Steve Turner, Anitra Waldo, Tom Waldo, Pat Watt, Kent Hart, and Joe Butler -Thanks Everyone!

    Want to join? Give it some serious consideration. We'd love to have you!